We Are Legend – Fallen Angel (CD) pre-sale: Release 29.07.22



01. Tale Of A Legend
02. Fallen Angel
03. I Don’t Care
04. Angel Station
05. Only God Forgives
06. I Am The One
07. Prayer For The Fallen
08. The Inner Circle (feat.Simone Mularoni)
09. Society Of Shadows
10. A Human So Strange

CD will be shipped upon Release
CD wird zum Release verschickt