Then Comes The Night – Start The Change (CD) pre-sale (Release: 26.07.24)




01. Start The Change
02. Roar Out Your Anger
03. The Gypsy Curse
04. Princess Of The Heart
05. Leather On Leather
06. Badass D.
07. In My Mind
08. Arose From The Graves
09. Zeitgeist
10. Hero Of Your Dreams

CD wird zum Release verschickt
CD will be shipped upon release