We are proud to reveal cover artwork, tracklist and release date for the new album ‘LIVE LIFE LOUD’. It will be released worldwide Friday August 27th, 2021! Before the album release we will release two more singles! By the way, have you already checked out the first single ‘Tear Down The Walls’?
01 Rock Revolution
02 To My Knees
03 Lust Control
04 All We Need Tonight
05 Tear Down The Walls
06 I’m Just Into You
07 A Different Side Of Me
08 Count On Me
09 You Think You Know
10 Leave Me In The Dark
11 Nuke Em High