Here is the tracklist for the new album which will be released worldwide August 2nd on CD, vinyl and all digital formats! The next single ‘Rise Up’ will be released Friday July 12th. Stay tuned for more!!!

01 Line Of Fire
02 From Hell
03 Hot4Ever
04 Hell Freeze Over
05 Rise Up
06 Turn Around
07 N.2.O.2.R.
08 Loud’n’Proud
09 Make Some Noise
10 House Of Pain
11 Never Let You Die
12 Hit Me With Your Best Shot
13 The Rich Should Pay