It’s time to reveal the cover artwork, tracklist and release date for their upcoming fifth album ‘SurVive’. It will be released worldwide Friday September 17th, 2021 on CD, vinyl and all relevant digital platforms! The artwork for the album was created by none other than renowned artist Giannis Nakos, Remedy Art Design, known for his fantastic artworks for Evergrey, Oceans of Slumber, Pyramaze and many more! Four years after the last album ‘Retrofuture’ ETERNAL FLIGHT is back, delivering passionate vocals and superb riffs with songs combining heavyness and catchiness!
01 Will We Rise Again
02 Hear The Call
03 Legions
04 The Promise
05 Is This The End
06 Mysterious Kings
07 Evolution, Revolution
08 You And I
09 Children Of The Earth