We think it’s time to reveal the cover artwork and the tracklist for the upcoming THE JOKERS album. The album contains 14 tracks and will be released November 4th on CD, vinyl and digital! Stay tuned for great news soon!
01 Ritual
02 You’re Gone
03 Rock And Roll Bones
04 Walk Through The Door
05 Slapback
06 Water On Fire
07 Cold Heart
08 Ghost Road
09 Find My Way Home
10 Snake Oil Devil
11 Supercell Brothers
12 Granite Stone
13 Queen Of America
14 Carnival