The new ARMIN SABOL live album, recorded at the renowned Schorndorfer Gitarrentage on May 26th 2022, will be released December 2nd via YELLOW MUFFIN RECORDS! The album contains 11 songs and proves that his energetic Blues-Rock is made to be played live. Besides own material from his highly acclaimed and very well received album ‘Back In Blue’, Armin and his fabulous band provide great versions of unforgotten classics like ‘Fortunate Son’ by Creedence Clearwater Revival , ‘Sharp Dressed man’ by ZZ TOP or ‘Mercury Blues’ by K.C. DOUGLAS from a special magical night!


Now is the time to reveal the artwork and the tracklist. Stay tuned for more!!!


Line Up:
Armin Sabol: Vocals, guitars
Frank Rössler: Keyboards, guitars
Franco Zeleny: Bass
Micha Kasper: Drums


01. All Out In The Numbers
02. Mercury Blues
03. Got Her In A Bag
04. Ready To Roll
05. Bad Harvest
06. One Trick Pony
07. Barefoot And Naked
08. Fortunate Son
09. Going Down
10. Good Woman
11. Key to The Highway