Armin Sabol – Ready To Roll – Live (CD, Jewel)


Kategorie: Schlagwörter: , ,


01. All Out In The Numbers (live)
02. Mercury Blues (live)
03. Got Her In A Bag (live)
04. Ready To Roll (live)
05. Bad Harvest (live)
06. One Trick Pony (live)
07. Barefoot And Naked (live)
08. Fortunate Son (live)
09. Going Down (live)
10. Good Woman (live)
11. Key To The Highway (live)

CD wird zum Release verschickt
CD will be shipped upon release