German Hard Rock outfit HUNTER present their new album Rock ‘N’ Roll V.I.P. The album contains eleven great new tracks and will see the light of day on Friday May 10th! Stay tuned for more!!!
1. Phoenix Rising
2. Rock ‘n’ Roll V.I.P.
3. Hard To Survive
4. Runaway Ramp
5. Who Needs The Devil (When You’re Already In Hell)
6. Dust ‘n’ Bones
7. Demon Of The Highway
8. Vegas Madness
9. The Eagles Fly High
10. Black Cat
11. The Huntress